Contact Us

Work time: Mon-Fri 1:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. GMT

                                8:00 P.M. - 5:00 A.M. EST

                                9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. BJT

                                12:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. Melbourne Time

If there's anything need help, pls feel free to send emails to info@myeyelashstore.com

phone number:+86 15269277326

QANDIES LIMITED

Address: 2.27 Romer House Lewisham High Street, London, England, SE13 6EE

 

                                 

Search our store